Отзывы о товаре: Оригинальный samsung галактики s4 i9500 четырехъядерных 5.0' 1080 p 2 ГБ ОЗУ 16 ГБ ПЗУ 13Мп камерой wifi wcdma разблокирована android мобильный телефон 3g

Рейтинг покупателей: 4.82 / 5
отзыв от 2015-07-31 01:18:00

Excellent price, excellent product !!!!! Thanks you !!!

отзыв от 2015-07-31 01:23:00

The phone is defective. There is a serious defect in the image. I give for repair. I received a partial refund of the repair. Seller good but I probably unlucky ...

отзыв от 2015-08-10 01:57:00

Телефон отличный..упакован надёжно..пришёл за 3 недели...всё СУПЕР.....СПАСИБО!!!!!!

отзыв от 2015-08-10 01:58:00

Excellent product, arrived quickly

отзыв от 2015-08-10 01:58:00

Good seller. Recommend to work with him.

отзыв от 2015-08-10 01:58:00

best i will buy more

отзыв от 2015-08-10 01:58:00

New original phone in transport films. If you have any problem - appeal to the seller, he really responsive.

отзыв от 2015-08-10 01:58:00

Телефон пришёл целый всё работает,хороший продавец.Новосибирск

отзыв от 2015-08-10 01:58:00

Всё соответствует описанию. Телефон ровно такой, какой обещали. За один вечер перенес контакты и содержимое со своего старенького iphone 4. Продавец с легкостью идет на контакт, сообщает о всех изменениях статуса заказа, при отправке сообщил IMEI - код. Мне всё понравилось.

отзыв от 2015-08-10 18:16:00

Great phone came fast

отзыв от 2015-08-13 07:45:00

lagging a bit

отзыв от 2015-08-14 02:16:00
отзыв от 2015-08-14 02:16:00

Once shipped, I received this very fast. I've had it for almost 2 weeks, so my review will be 2 weeks worth :) I am VERY satisfied with this phone. It's amazing. I added external storage and installed all the programs I need with no problems. The camera & video camera work great. It even has voice commands and hand commands. The seller communicated with me the whole time and I had an overall great experience. Again, it's only been 2 weeks, so I hope I can say the same after a year :)

отзыв от 2015-08-14 02:16:00

Excellent Great product

отзыв от 2015-08-14 02:17:00

Получила свой телефончик. Очень довольна, все соответствует. Продавцу только ОТЛИЧНО. I got your telefonchik. Very happy, everything fits. The seller only EXCELLENT.

отзыв от 2015-08-14 02:17:00

все супер. доставка за 2 недели. телефон оригинал. пришел с Финляндии. спасибо поставщикам. приятно работать с вами.

отзыв от 2015-08-14 03:08:00

The phone is not new! (refabished) but very good condition! and seller understand me, and made me a discount. I don't like phone description, but I like all another.

Еще отзывы о похожих товарах